play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ian Shammon

At Ian Shammon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ian Shammon

5 Ian Shammon
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No 1 place to buy a car

    By Helen H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve and the rest of the staff are friendly and laid back. They listen to what you have to say and offer sound advice on their broad range of cars that they have available. They are never too pushy and offer good deals.

    Reply from Ian Shammon on 29/11/16

    Thank you for this review Helen it is much appreciated kind regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By DAVID C on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Of all the cars I have purchased, Ian Shammon cars has shown the highest degree of professionalism throughout. Immensely proficient, Ian's son Stephen runs the business and provided a clear, no fuss, no pressure sale. It is rare for me to take time to comment on surveys but the all round professional service given by Ian Shammon cars merits special mention. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Ian Shammon on 29/11/16

    Thanks for the review David kind regards Steve


  • 5

    A First Class Service

    By Bernard G on 08 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from Ian Shammon. As usual the service was FIRST CLASS. Nothing was too much trouble for Steve. You will have to go a long way to find a dealer who will go the extra mile. Many thanks Steve for all you did for me on this occasion.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Kerry P on 15 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and trust worthy. I got my little clio here a few years back, currently saving up to buy a new car, will not buy anywhere else.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Ryan B on 11 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic service from start to finish. When I went to view some cars the staff were friendly and most importantly not pushy. The were able to accommodate a test drive there and then with no booking required. before i picked the car up they gave it a full service and put 1 years mot on the car even through it still had 6 months to run. They give a professional service with the added benefit of a local family business, I could not recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Ian Shammon on 19/01/17

    Thank you ryan for taking the time out to write your review and thank you for buying your new car from us we hope you enjoy it thanks again steve shammon


‹ Prev Next ›

Ian Shammon

Telephone:
01522 536258 07971 639337

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 16:30
Thursday 08:30 - 16:30
Friday 08:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Ian Shammon

Address:
Boultham Park Garage,
73 Boultham Park Road,
Lincoln,
Lincolnshire,
LN6 7SB